What's On

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Tue 12 Nov 12 Nov A Talk by Vicki Cooke entitled ‘A Royal Garden’ Environmental
Sat 16 Nov 16 Nov Glyn School Christmas Fayre Festive
Sat 16 Nov 16 Nov Epsom Methodist Guide Jumble Sale Community
Sun 17 Nov 17 Nov Days of Steam at Horton Country Park Local Nature Reserve Walks
Tue 19 Nov 30 Nov Nonsuch Craft Group Annual Fair at Bourne Hall Markets
Thu 21 Nov 21 Nov Heathlands Environmental
Sat 23 Nov 23 Nov St Martin's Church Christmas Fair Family
Wed 27 Nov 27 Nov Christmas fund raising dinner in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund at Il Capriccio Charity
Thu 28 Nov 28 Nov Go Christmas! Epsom Christmas light switch on Community
Fri 29 Nov 10 Dec Carols in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Community
Sat 30 Nov 30 Nov An Evening of Music with Ryan and Stuart Music