What's on

Events calendar

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Sun 05 Feb 05 Feb Horton Country Park History Parks & Countryside
Sat 11 Feb 31 Mar MONTGOMERY BONBON: MUSEUM MYSTERY TRAIL Children's
Sat 11 Feb 11 Feb Florence Nightingale and her work in nursing and health reforms Children's
Wed 15 Feb 15 Feb Cave Painting Children's
Sat 11 Mar 11 Mar Rome needs you! Join the Roman Army Children's
Sun 19 Mar 19 Mar History of Epsom Common LNR Parks & Countryside
Sun 30 Apr 30 Apr Bluebell Walk Parks & Countryside
Sun 21 May 21 May The River Hogsmill Walk Parks & Countryside
Sat 24 Jun 24 Jun Wildflower ID Course Parks & Countryside
Sun 02 Jul 02 Jul Wildlife Safari Parks & Countryside
Sat 09 Sep 09 Sep Bat Walk Parks & Countryside
Sun 15 Oct 15 Oct Autumn Stroll Parks & Countryside
Sun 19 Nov 19 Nov Days of Steam Parks & Countryside
Sat 09 Dec 09 Dec Winter Tree ID Course Parks & Countryside