Deep Cleansing Programme - Street Cleansing

Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Kingston Road Tuesday 16th January 2018
St Marys Close  Tuesday 16th January 2018
Mill Lane  Tuesday 16th January 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
College Road Tuesday 30th January 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Church Road, Epsom Wednesday 31st January 2018
Pitt Road Wednesday 31st January 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Wolsey Close  Tuesday 6th February 2018
Alsom Avenue  Tuesday 6th February 2018
Cardinal Close  Tuesday 6th February 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
St Martins Close Tuesday 13th February 2018
Wimborne Close Tuesday 13th February 2018
Randolph Road Tuesday 13th February 2018
Grove Road Tuesday 13th February 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Downs Hill Road Tuesday 27th February 2018
St Martins Avenue Tuesday 27th February 2018
Milton Gardens Tuesday 27th February 2018
Worple Road Tuesday 27th February 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Meadow Walk Tuesday 13th March 2018
Preston Drive Tuesday 13th March 2018
The Drive Tuesday 13th March 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
West Mead Wednesday 14th March 2018
Woodland Close Wednesday 14th March 2018
Brook Mead Wednesday 14th March 2018
South Mead Wednesday 14th March 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Fairford Gardens  Wednesday 21st March 2018
Edenfield Gardens Wednesday 21st March 2018
Inveresk Gardens Wednesday 21st March 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Elmstead Gardens Wednesday 28th March 2018
Woodlands Avenue Wednesday 28th March 2018
Dewsbury Gardens Wednesday 28th March 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Hazon Way  Thursday12th April 2018
Gosfield Road Thursday12th April 2018
Maidenshaw Road Thursday12th April 2018
Horsley Close Thursday12th April 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Windmill Lane  Tuesday 24th April 2018
Bridge Road Tuesday 24th April 2018
Mill Road Tuesday 24th April 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Ashley Road  Tuesday 1st May 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Church Street, Epsom Wednesday 9th May 2018
Burgh Heath Road Wednesday 9th May 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Downs Road Tuesday 15th May 2018
Chalk Lane Tuesday 15th May 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Woodcote Road Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Woodcote Green Road Tuesday 22nd May 2018
   
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Hook Road Wednesday 30th May 2018
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Woodcote Park Road Tuesday 5th June 2018
Hylands Road Tuesday 5th June 2018
Hylands Close

Tuesday 5th June 2018

   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Nimbus Road Thursday 14th June 2018
Donovan Close Thursday 14th June 2018
Bahram Road Thursday 14th June 2018
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Long Grove Road Thursday 28th June 2018
Horton Hill Thursday 28th June 2018
Lower Court Road Thursday 28th June 2018
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Miles Road Thursday 12th July 2018
Temple Road

Thursday 12th July 2018

   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Walshingham Gardens Thursday 26th July 2018
Rutherwyke Close Thursday 26th July 2018
Cumnor Gardens Thursday 26th July 2018
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Ewell By-Pass & Kingston Road 30th July - 10th August 2018 
Central reservation, Which will involve a single lane closure)  
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Larkspur Way Tuesday 14th August 2018
Pemberley Chase Tuesday 14th August 2018
Pemberley Gardens Tuesday 14th August 2018
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Albert Road Tuesday 28th August 2018
Bridle Close Tuesday 28th August 2018
   
Road Names Date of Deep Cleanse
Ewell Park Way Tuesday 11th September 2018
Elmwood Drive Tuesday 11th September 2018