What's on

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Fri 07 Dec 28 Apr Charity Fundraiser Charity
Thu 25 Apr 25 Apr Cave Painting Museum - Children's
Thu 25 Apr 27 Apr King Lear Theatre
Sat 27 Apr 28 Apr The Epsom Model Railway Show 2019 Exhibitions
Sat 27 Apr 28 Apr The Epsom Model Railway Show 2019 Exhibitions
Sun 28 Apr 28 Apr Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 28 Apr 28 Apr Bluebells Galore at Horton Country Park Walks
Sat 04 May 04 May Open Day at Ewell Village Bowling Club Sport & Leisure
Sun 05 May 05 May Early Morning Bird Walk Walks
Sun 05 May 05 May Charity car boot sale Charity
Sat 11 May 11 May The 1919 Epsom riot, the attack on Epsom Police Station and the death of Sergeant Thomas Green. Children's
Tue 14 May 14 May Reptiles and Amphibians of Northern Surrey Environmental
Tue 14 May 14 May A talk by Paul Patton entitled 'Bugs & Beasties' Community
Wed 15 May 15 May Epsom and Ewell Employment Fair Community
Wed 15 May 18 May Bad Girls The Muscal Theatre
Wed 15 May 18 May Bad Girls The Muscal Theatre
Sun 19 May 19 May Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 19 May 19 May Wildflower Walk in Horton Country Park Walks
Sun 02 Jun 02 Jun Hogsmill River Summer Stroll Walks
Sun 09 Jun 09 Jun The Epsom Riot and the Death of Police Sergeant Thomas Green walk Walks
Sun 09 Jun 09 Jun Wild Flower Wander Walks
Sun 09 Jun 09 Jun Charity car boot sale Charity
Wed 12 Jun 12 Jun The Epsom Riot and the Death of Police Sergeant Thomas Green walk Walks
Wed 12 Jun 12 Jun The Epsom Riot and the Death of Police Sergeant Thomas Green walk Walks
Sun 23 Jun 23 Jun Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 23 Jun 23 Jun Race for Life Charity
Sun 23 Jun 23 Jun Dragonflies and Butterflies on Epsom Common Local Nature Reserve Walks
Sat 29 Jun 29 Jun Ewell Horticultural Association's Summer Show Community
Sun 07 Jul 07 Jul Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 21 Jul 21 Jul Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 11 Aug 11 Aug Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 25 Aug 25 Aug Charity car boot sale Charity
Sat 31 Aug 31 Aug Epsom Common Bat Walk Walks
Sun 15 Sep 15 Sep Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 29 Sep 29 Sep Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 06 Oct 06 Oct Bowsaws and Broomsticks Walks
Sun 13 Oct 13 Oct Epsom General Hospital Charity
Sun 27 Oct 27 Oct Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 17 Nov 17 Nov Days of Steam at Horton Country Park Local Nature Reserve Walks