What's on

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Sat 20 Jul 20 Jul Local history walk Heart of Epsom Walks
Sun 21 Jul 21 Jul Epsom Common Day Community
Sun 21 Jul 21 Jul Local history walk Horton and Manor Park Walks
Sun 21 Jul 21 Jul Charity car boot sale Charity
Mon 22 Jul 22 Jul Local history walk Epsom Common and Spa Walks
Wed 24 Jul 27 Jul Local history walk Chalk Lane to World’s End Walks
Thu 25 Jul 25 Jul Local history walk Nonsuch Park Walks
Sat 27 Jul 27 Jul Local history walk Ashley Road Cemetery Walks
Sun 28 Jul 28 Jul Local history walk Epsom Racecourse Walks
Tue 30 Jul 30 Jul Local history walk Epsom's Oldest Road Walks
Tue 30 Jul 30 Jul Local history walk Epsom Racecourse Walks
Wed 07 Aug 07 Aug Roman Ewell Museum - Children's
Sun 11 Aug 11 Aug Charity car boot sale Charity
Wed 14 Aug 14 Aug Who wants to be an archaeologist? Museum - Children's
Wed 21 Aug 21 Aug Don't you know there's a war on? Museum - Children's
Sun 25 Aug 25 Aug Charity car boot sale Charity
Tue 27 Aug 30 Aug Up Up and Away Summer Holiday Club Children's
Wed 28 Aug 28 Aug Cave Painting Museum - Children's
Sat 31 Aug 31 Aug Epsom Common Bat Walk Walks
Sun 15 Sep 15 Sep Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 15 Sep 15 Sep Epsom and Ewell Community Fayre Family
Sun 29 Sep 29 Sep Surrey Wedding Show Exhibitions
Sun 29 Sep 29 Sep Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 06 Oct 06 Oct Bowsaws and Broomsticks Walks
Sun 13 Oct 13 Oct Epsom General Hospital Charity
Sun 27 Oct 27 Oct Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 17 Nov 17 Nov Days of Steam at Horton Country Park Local Nature Reserve Walks