What's on

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Fri 08 Nov 24 Jan Helping with Special Education Needs & Disabilities in Schools Adults
Fri 29 Nov 10 Dec Carols in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Community
Thu 05 Dec 05 Dec Charity Quiz Night Charity
Fri 06 Dec 08 Dec Charity Christmas Tree Sale - 4th Ewell Scouts Charity
Fri 06 Dec 06 Dec History Seminar: The Wall Street Crash 1929 Adults
Sat 07 Dec 07 Dec Carols in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Community
Sat 07 Dec 07 Dec St Barnabas Christmas Cabaret and Dinner Music
Sun 08 Dec 08 Dec Epsom Vegan Market Markets
Tue 10 Dec 14 Dec 5 Day Gift Market Markets
Sat 14 Dec 14 Dec A World War 2 Christmas Museum - Children's
Fri 20 Dec 20 Dec Christmas Memorial Service Community
Sat 21 Dec 21 Dec The Nutcracker - Christmas Concert Music
Sat 21 Dec 21 Dec Epsom Choral Society - Annual Christmas Concert Festive
Sat 21 Dec 21 Dec Epsom Choral Society - Christmas Concert Arts & Music
Wed 25 Dec 25 Dec Christmas Together 2019 Charity
Thu 26 Dec 26 Dec Ewell St Mary's Morris Men
Sat 11 Jan 11 Jan WW2 RATIONING A FAIR SHARE FOR ALL? Museum - Children's
Sat 08 Feb 08 Feb Anglo-Saxons or the not so Dark Ages Museum - Children's
Sat 14 Mar 14 Mar Blitzed Britain Museum - Children's
Tue 17 Mar 21 Mar Shrek the Musical Musicals
Wed 08 Apr 08 Apr Cave Painting Museum - Children's
Thu 09 Apr 09 Apr Who wants to be an archaeologist Museum - Children's
Sat 18 Apr 18 Apr Florence Nightingale, the Lady with the Lamp Museum - Children's
Sat 16 May 16 May The Iron Age the end of prehistory Museum - Children's