What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Tue 08 Oct 19 Oct Conquest Art Annual Exhibition Arts & Music
Tue 22 Oct 02 Nov Epsom and Ewell Art Group Autumn Exhibition Arts & Music
Sat 26 Oct 26 Oct Songs of Farewell Music
Sun 27 Oct 27 Oct Charity car boot sale Charity
Tue 29 Oct 29 Oct Epsom Ghost Trail Walks
Wed 30 Oct 30 Oct Halloween Walk on the Dark Side Walks
Wed 30 Oct 30 Oct Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Dinner at El Rincon, Tattenham Corner Charity
Thu 31 Oct 31 Oct Halloween arts and crafts Museum - Children's
Thu 31 Oct 31 Oct Halloween Walk on the Dark Side Walks
Fri 01 Nov 01 Nov Halloween Walk on the Dark Side Walks
Sat 02 Nov 02 Nov A Night of Baroque Music Music
Tue 05 Nov 05 Nov Opening of Garden of Remembrance in Bourne Hall Park Museum - Children's
Tue 05 Nov 11 Nov Remembrance in Epsom & Ewell Community
Fri 08 Nov 24 Jan Helping with Special Education Needs & Disabilities in Schools Adults
Sat 09 Nov 09 Nov The Romans are coming Museum - Children's
Tue 12 Nov 12 Nov A Talk by Vicki Cooke entitled ‘A Royal Garden’ Environmental
Sat 16 Nov 16 Nov Glyn School Christmas Fayre Festive
Sun 17 Nov 17 Nov Days of Steam at Horton Country Park Local Nature Reserve Walks
Thu 21 Nov 21 Nov Heathlands Environmental
Wed 27 Nov 27 Nov Christmas fund raising dinner in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund at Il Capriccio Charity
Sat 14 Dec 14 Dec A World War 2 Christmas Museum - Children's