What's on

Events calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Thu 27 Jan 15 Dec Creative Writing-Epsom Charity
Sun 14 Aug 14 Aug Music in the Park - Rosebery Park Arts & Music
Wed 17 Aug 17 Aug The Manor Hospital and Manor Walks
Thu 18 Aug 18 Aug Ashley Road Cemetery second walk Walks
Wed 24 Aug 24 Aug Epsom Downs Walk Walks
Thu 25 Aug 25 Aug Chalk Lane to World’s End walk Walks
Fri 02 Sep 02 Sep Realise your potential and value yourself - ongoing education group Adults
Mon 05 Sep 05 Sep Realise your potential and value yourself - EVENING ONLINE Adults
Sat 10 Sep 10 Sep Night Bat Walk Parks & Countryside
Sat 17 Sep 17 Sep Ewell History Day Family
Tue 18 Oct 22 Oct Disney's Hunchback of Notre Dame - Epsom Playhouse Theatre
Sun 20 Nov 20 Nov Days of Steam Walk Parks & Countryside