Senior management structure

Epsom & Ewell Borough Council is made up of 35 elected Councillors, representing 14 wards. Elections for all seats are held every four years.

The Council employs around 284 staff to deliver services to the Borough.

An organisation structure chart is available at the bottom of this page, it details the Corporate Management Team which comprises the Chief Executive, Directors and Heads of Service.