What's on

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Wed 26 Feb 26 Feb The Future of Epsom Hospital Community
Sat 29 Feb 29 Feb NCT Baby First Aid with British Red Cross - AM session Family
Sat 29 Feb 29 Feb Sutton and Epsom NCT Sling library Family
Sat 29 Feb 29 Feb NCT Baby First Aid Course with British Red Cross - PM session Family
Thu 05 Mar 06 Mar Schools and youth groups scarecrow competition for Herald of Spring Youth
Sat 07 Mar 07 Mar Herald of Spring Family
Sat 07 Mar 07 Mar Jumble sale Charity
Mon 09 Mar 21 Mar Exhibition of Original Artwork
Tue 10 Mar 10 Mar A Talk by Andrew Halstead, a retired RHS Entomologist, about Pesticides Environmental
Sat 14 Mar 14 Mar Blitzed Britain Museum - Children's
Sat 14 Mar 14 Mar Rotary Club Quiz Night
Sat 14 Mar 14 Mar Epsom Choral Society Arts & Music
Sun 15 Mar 15 Mar History of Epsom Common Walks
Tue 17 Mar 21 Mar Shrek the Musical Musicals
Wed 18 Mar 18 Mar Sustainable parenting evening Family
Wed 25 Mar 25 Mar NCT Baby First Aid Course with British Red Cross Family
Thu 26 Mar 26 Mar Sustainable Parenting Evening Family
Sat 28 Mar 28 Mar Sutton and Epsom NCT Sling library Family
Sun 29 Mar 29 Mar Brahms Clarinet Quintet - Clarinet & String Quartet Concert Music
Sat 04 Apr 04 Apr Ewell Horticultural Association's Spring Flower Show Community
Wed 08 Apr 08 Apr Cave Painting Museum - Children's
Thu 09 Apr 09 Apr Who wants to be an archaeologist Museum - Children's
Sat 18 Apr 18 Apr Florence Nightingale, the Lady with the Lamp Museum - Children's
Tue 21 Apr 02 May Thames Valley Art Society Spring Exhibition Arts & Music
Sat 25 Apr 26 Apr The Epsom Model Railway Show 2020 Exhibitions
Sat 02 May 02 May Epsom Methodist Guide Jumble and Nearly New Sale Charity
Sat 16 May 16 May The Iron Age the end of prehistory Museum - Children's
Wed 20 May 20 May Epsom and Ewell Employment and Skills Fair 2020 Business
Mon 25 May 25 May NCT Nearly New Sale with Sling Library Family
Wed 03 Jun 06 Jun Guys & Dolls Theatre
Sun 05 Jul 05 Jul Denman Street Quartet Concert Music
Sat 19 Sep 19 Sep Ewell Horticultural Association's AutumnShow Community