What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Mon 26 Aug 26 Aug Epsom Open Day Family
Tue 27 Aug 30 Aug Up Up and Away Summer Holiday Club Children's
Tue 27 Aug 27 Aug Anglo-Saxons and Vikings craft session Museum - Children's
Tue 27 Aug 27 Aug Local History walk East Street Walks
Wed 28 Aug 28 Aug Cave Painting Museum - Children's
Thu 29 Aug 29 Aug Dinosaur craft session Children's
Sat 31 Aug 31 Aug Epsom Common Bat Walk Walks
Sun 01 Sep 01 Sep Local History walk East Street Walks
Tue 10 Sep 10 Sep Ewell Horticultural Association's Autumn Talk Community
Sun 15 Sep 15 Sep Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 15 Sep 15 Sep Ewell Court House and Library Open Day Community
Sun 15 Sep 15 Sep Epsom and Ewell Community Fayre Family
Sun 29 Sep 29 Sep Surrey Wedding Show Exhibitions
Sun 29 Sep 29 Sep Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 06 Oct 06 Oct Bowsaws and Broomsticks Walks
Sun 13 Oct 13 Oct Epsom General Hospital Charity
Sun 27 Oct 27 Oct Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 17 Nov 17 Nov Days of Steam at Horton Country Park Local Nature Reserve Walks