What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Tue 07 Apr 07 Apr CATS CLUB The Romans Children's
Wed 08 Apr 08 Apr Cave Painting Museum - Children's
Thu 09 Apr 09 Apr Who wants to be an archaeologist Museum - Children's
Sat 18 Apr 18 Apr Florence Nightingale, the Lady with the Lamp Museum - Children's
Tue 21 Apr 21 Apr Healthy Cooking on a budget Community
Tue 21 Apr 02 May Thames Valley Art Society Spring Exhibition Arts & Music
Thu 23 Apr 23 Apr Money Matters Community
Sat 25 Apr 26 Apr The Epsom Model Railway Show 2020 Exhibitions
Sat 02 May 02 May Epsom Methodist Guide Jumble and Nearly New Sale Charity
Sat 16 May 16 May The Iron Age the end of prehistory Museum - Children's
Sun 17 May 17 May Superheroes Walk and Fun Day Charity
Wed 20 May 20 May Epsom and Ewell Employment and Skills Fair 2020 Business
Mon 25 May 25 May NCT Nearly New Sale with Sling Library Family
Wed 03 Jun 06 Jun Guys & Dolls Theatre
Sun 05 Jul 05 Jul Denman Street Quartet Concert Music
Sat 19 Sep 19 Sep Ewell Horticultural Association's AutumnShow Community