What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Fri 10 Mar 24 Mar Introduction to Volunteering Adults
Sat 25 Mar 25 Mar Epsom Garden Society Spring Show Family
Mon 27 Mar 10 Jul Yoga All Abilities Adults
Tue 28 Mar 30 Mar Manufacturing Countryside Furniture Environmental
Thu 30 Mar 30 Mar Diabetes - A discussion on Diabetes UK research projects Family
Sat 01 Apr 01 Apr Ewell Horticultural Association's Spring Show Community
Wed 05 Apr 05 Apr Flint Knapping, making Stone Age Tools Children's
Wed 05 Apr 05 Apr The story of the Lochnagar Crater on the Somme Museum - Talks
Thu 06 Apr 06 Apr An Audience with Henry V111 Children's
Sat 08 Apr 08 Apr Titanic Children's
Sun 09 Apr 10 Apr Scrub Clearance, West Heath, Epsom Common Environmental
Tue 11 Apr 11 Apr A rare opportunity to meet Birds of Prey Environmental
Wed 12 Apr 12 Apr Gladiator School Children's
Fri 14 Apr 14 Apr The passion of Jesus, Good Friday Spiritual
Thu 20 Apr 25 May Employability Skills: Beginners' Computer Course Adults
Fri 21 Apr 21 Apr RNLI SPRING QUIZ Other
Sat 22 Apr 23 Apr The Epsom Model Railway Show 2017 Exhibitions
Sun 23 Apr 23 Apr Horton Country Park Springtime Woodland Walk Walks
Wed 26 Apr 26 Apr Pamper/Beauty Evening Other
Sun 07 May 07 May Ewell Court House Wedding Fair Exhibitions
Tue 09 May 09 May A talk entitled 'Show time - Behind the scenes at RHS Shows Chelsea and Hampton Court' Community
Sat 13 May 13 May Meet the Roman Army Children's
Sun 14 May 14 May Round the borough bike Sport & Leisure
Sat 20 May 20 May Echoes of the Past Don’t panic. Its Only War! Family
Sat 20 May 20 May Echoes of the Past Community
Sun 21 May 21 May Epsom Common Natural History Walk Walks
Tue 23 May 23 May Vicious Vikings Children's
Sun 11 Jun 11 Jun Hogsmill River Walk Walks
Sat 17 Jun 17 Jun Ewell Horticultural Association's Summer Show Community
Sun 25 Jun 25 Jun Horton Country Park Natural History Walk Walks
Sat 01 Jul 01 Jul Summer Screen Film
Sun 02 Jul 02 Jul A Tour Of Horton Country Park Walks
Sat 02 Sep 02 Sep Ewell Horticultural Association's Autumn Show Community
Sat 09 Sep 09 Sep Epsom Common Bat Walk Walks
Sun 01 Oct 01 Oct The Power Of Volunteers Walks
Sat 07 Oct 15 Oct Epsom Mental Health and Wellbeing Festival Charity
Sat 21 Oct 21 Oct Ewell Horticultural Association's Late Autumn Show Community
Sun 19 Nov 19 Nov Days Of Steam In Horton Country Park Walks
Sat 02 Jul 02 Jul Golden Days Festival Family