What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Mon 27 Mar 10 Jul Yoga All Abilities Adults
Sat 01 Jul 01 Jul Summer Screen Film
Sun 02 Jul 02 Jul Golden Days Festival Family
Sun 02 Jul 02 Jul A Tour Of Horton Country Park Walks
Sat 08 Jul 08 Jul Knight School Children's
Sat 08 Jul 08 Jul Stoneleigh Choral Society Summer Concert Arts & Music
Sun 09 Jul 09 Jul Butterfly stroll Walks
Sun 16 Jul 16 Jul Wild flower wander Walks
Tue 18 Jul 18 Jul The Story of the Horse Children's
Wed 19 Jul 19 Jul Cave Painting Children's
Wed 19 Jul 19 Jul Flower Arranging Demonstration
Wed 19 Jul 22 Jul Goodnight Mister Tom Play
Sun 23 Jul 23 Jul Bush cricket hop Walks
Tue 25 Jul 25 Jul History walk; Explore Epsom Common and spa Walks
Wed 26 Jul 26 Jul Cave Painting Children's
Fri 28 Jul 28 Jul History walk; Chalk Lane to World’s End Walks
Sat 29 Jul 29 Jul History walk: Ashley Road Cemetery, the original walk Walks
Tue 01 Aug 01 Aug History walk: Epsom’s Oldest Road Walks
Wed 02 Aug 02 Aug History walk: A new walk around Epsom Cemetery Walks
Sat 05 Aug 05 Aug History walk: A New Walk around Epsom Cemetery Walks
Tue 08 Aug 08 Aug History walk: Explore Epsom Common and Spa Walks
Sat 12 Aug 12 Aug History walk; Chalk Lane to World’s End Walks
Sat 02 Sep 02 Sep Ewell Horticultural Association's Autumn Show Community
Sat 09 Sep 09 Sep Epsom Common Bat Walk Walks
Sun 01 Oct 01 Oct The Power Of Volunteers Walks
Sat 07 Oct 15 Oct Epsom Mental Health and Wellbeing Festival Charity
Sat 21 Oct 21 Oct Ewell Horticultural Association's Late Autumn Show Community
Sun 19 Nov 19 Nov Days Of Steam In Horton Country Park Walks