What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Fri 08 Nov 24 Jan Helping with Special Education Needs & Disabilities in Schools Adults
Tue 28 Jan 28 Jan Preparing for Interview: Questions, Tasks & Tests
Sun 02 Feb 02 Feb History of Horton Country Park Walks
Fri 07 Feb 07 Feb Epsom & Ewell Gin & Rum Evening Adults
Sat 08 Feb 08 Feb Anglo-Saxons or the not so Dark Ages Museum - Children's
Sat 08 Feb 08 Feb Epsom and Ewell Town Twinning Association Quiz Night Charity
Wed 19 Feb 19 Feb Egyptian Art and make a mummy session Museum - Children's
Thu 20 Feb 22 Feb Epsom Book Fair Charity
Thu 05 Mar 06 Mar Schools and youth groups scarecrow competition for Herald of Spring Youth
Sat 07 Mar 07 Mar Herald of Spring Family
Tue 10 Mar 10 Mar A Talk by Andrew Halstead, a retired RHS Entomologist, about Pesticides Environmental
Sat 14 Mar 14 Mar Blitzed Britain Museum - Children's
Sat 14 Mar 14 Mar Epsom Choral Society Arts & Music
Sun 15 Mar 15 Mar History of Epsom Common Walks
Tue 17 Mar 21 Mar Shrek the Musical Musicals
Sat 04 Apr 04 Apr Ewell Horticultural Association's Spring Flower Show Community
Wed 08 Apr 08 Apr Cave Painting Museum - Children's
Thu 09 Apr 09 Apr Who wants to be an archaeologist Museum - Children's
Sat 18 Apr 18 Apr Florence Nightingale, the Lady with the Lamp Museum - Children's
Sat 16 May 16 May The Iron Age the end of prehistory Museum - Children's
Wed 20 May 20 May Epsom and Ewell Employment and Skills Fair 2020 Business