What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Sat 02 Dec 01 Mar Epsom and Ewell Health Walks Walks
Thu 04 Jan 08 Mar Schools and Youth Groups Scarecrow Competition 2018 Community
Sun 04 Feb 04 Feb History of Horton Country Park Walks
Wed 07 Feb 07 Feb Nescot Apprenticeship Open Evening Community
Sat 10 Feb 10 Feb The Tower - Escape, Imprisonment and Execution. Children's
Wed 14 Feb 14 Feb WW2 -- A Children’s War Children's
Thu 15 Feb 17 Feb Epsom Charity Book Fair Charity
Fri 16 Feb 16 Feb Comedy @ The College Comedy
Tue 27 Feb 27 Feb Meal at El Patio Charity
Sat 10 Mar 10 Mar Herald of Spring Community
Tue 13 Mar 13 Mar An illustrated talk: ‘Growing for the Kitchen’ by Paul Patton Community
Wed 14 Mar 14 Mar Nescot Open Evening Community
Sun 18 Mar 18 Mar History of Epsom Common Walks
Tue 03 Apr 03 Apr History walk Horrible Ewell Walks
Thu 05 Apr 05 Apr History Walk Hidden Ewell Walks
Tue 10 Apr 10 Apr An illustrated talk: ‘Buckets of Colour’ by Ian Clemens Community
Thu 12 Apr 12 Apr History Walk Horrible Epsom Walks
Sun 22 Apr 22 Apr Springtime Woodland Walk at Horton Country Park Walks
Wed 25 Apr 28 Apr The Full Monty Musicals
Sun 20 May 20 May Epsom Common Natural History Walk Walks
Wed 23 May 23 May Nescot Adult & HE Open Evening Community
Sun 10 Jun 10 Jun Hogsmill River Walk Walks
Sun 24 Jun 24 Jun Horton Country Park Natural History Walk Walks
Sun 01 Jul 01 Jul Summertime Walk at Horton Country Park Local Nature Reserve Walks
Sat 08 Sep 08 Sep After Dark Bat Walk on Epsom Common Local Nature Reserve Walks
Sun 07 Oct 07 Oct Bow Saws & Broomsticks! Take a look at the work of volunteers in Horton Country Park Walks
Sun 18 Nov 18 Nov History of the Horton Light Railway Walks
Sat 10 Dec 10 Dec Celebrate Christmas with silver! Festive