What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Thu 13 Sep 29 Nov Morris Dancing try out Adults
Tue 09 Oct 20 Oct Conquest Art Annual Exhbition Arts & Music
Tue 23 Oct 23 Oct Halloween Special Art Sessions Children's
Fri 26 Oct 26 Oct The Children's Trust, Tadworth Charity
Sat 27 Oct 27 Oct Masters of Polyphony Choral Concert by Epsom Chamber Choir Arts & Music
Sun 28 Oct 28 Oct Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Tue 30 Oct 30 Oct Halloween Walk on the Dark Side Walks
Wed 31 Oct 31 Oct Halloween Walk on the Dark Side Walks
Thu 01 Nov 01 Nov Halloween Walk on the Dark Side Walks
Fri 02 Nov 02 Nov Halloween Walk on the Dark Side Walks
Sat 03 Nov 03 Nov Epsom Fireworks Display & Funfair Family
Mon 05 Nov 05 Nov Opening of the Garden of Remembrance Community
Wed 07 Nov 07 Nov An event to remember the last local man to fall in battle. Museum
Sat 10 Nov 10 Nov Terrific Tanks Children's
Sat 10 Nov 10 Nov Journey's End Film
Sun 11 Nov 11 Nov National chain of beacons Community
Tue 13 Nov 13 Nov A demonstration of flowers for Christmas Festive
Sat 17 Nov 17 Nov Glyn School Christmas Fayre Festive
Sun 18 Nov 18 Nov History of the Horton Light Railway Walks
Sun 18 Nov 18 Nov Denman Street Quartet presents ‘As Time Goes By’ Arts & Music
Tue 20 Nov 01 Dec Nonsuch Craft Group Annual Fair Markets
Tue 20 Nov 20 Nov The Archaeology of Epsom & Ewell Environmental
Thu 22 Nov 22 Nov Spirit of Christmas Festive
Sat 08 Dec 08 Dec Suffragettes Children's
Sat 10 Dec 10 Dec Celebrate Christmas with silver! Festive