What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Sat 25 May 25 May Try Archaeology! Museum
Wed 29 May 29 May Epsom and Ewell Harriers Track and Field Event Sport & Leisure
Sun 02 Jun 02 Jun Hogsmill River Summer Stroll Walks
Sat 08 Jun 08 Jun D-Day Museum
Sun 09 Jun 09 Jun Wild Flower Wander Walks
Sun 09 Jun 09 Jun The Epsom Riot and the Death of Police Sergeant Thomas Green walk Walks
Sun 09 Jun 09 Jun Epsom & Ewell Brass Band Summer Concert Music
Sun 09 Jun 09 Jun Charity car boot sale Charity
Wed 12 Jun 12 Jun The Epsom Riot and the Death of Police Sergeant Thomas Green walk Walks
Wed 12 Jun 12 Jun The Epsom Riot and the Death of Police Sergeant Thomas Green walk Walks
Mon 17 Jun 17 Jun The Epsom Riot and the Death of Police Sergeant Thomas Green graveside service Museum
Mon 17 Jun 17 Jun The Epsom Riot and the Death of Police Sergeant Thomas Green exhibition and talk Museum
Sat 22 Jun 22 Jun Epsom Garden Society Summer Show Family
Sun 23 Jun 23 Jun Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 23 Jun 23 Jun Race for Life Charity
Sun 23 Jun 23 Jun Dragonflies and Butterflies on Epsom Common Local Nature Reserve Walks
Sat 29 Jun 29 Jun A Walk on Ashtead Common Walks
Sat 29 Jun 29 Jun A Walk on Ashtead Common Walks
Sat 29 Jun 29 Jun Ewell Horticultural Association's Summer Show Community
Sun 07 Jul 07 Jul Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 07 Jul 07 Jul Butterfly Stroll Walks
Sun 21 Jul 21 Jul Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 11 Aug 11 Aug Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 25 Aug 25 Aug Charity car boot sale Charity
Tue 27 Aug 30 Aug Up Up and Away Summer Holiday Club Children's
Sat 31 Aug 31 Aug Epsom Common Bat Walk Walks
Sun 15 Sep 15 Sep Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 29 Sep 29 Sep Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 06 Oct 06 Oct Bowsaws and Broomsticks Walks
Sun 13 Oct 13 Oct Epsom General Hospital Charity
Sun 27 Oct 27 Oct Charity car boot sale Charity
Sun 17 Nov 17 Nov Days of Steam at Horton Country Park Local Nature Reserve Walks