What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Wed 25 Apr 28 Apr The Full Monty Musicals
Sat 28 Apr 29 Apr The Epsom Model Railway Show 2018 Exhibitions
Sat 28 Apr 28 Apr Epsom Court Bowling Club Open Day Sport & Leisure
Sat 28 Apr 28 Apr 3Men and a Lady Charity Concert Arts & Music
Sun 29 Apr 29 Apr Charity Walk For Peace 2018 Charity
Thu 03 May 03 May The Armed Man / Arutiunian Trumpet Concerto Music
Sat 05 May 05 May Ewell Village Bowling Club Open Day Sport & Leisure
Sun 06 May 06 May Early Morning Bird Walk Walks
Sun 06 May 06 May Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Tue 08 May 08 May Colour in the garden all year round - a talk by Clair Brown Environmental
Thu 10 May 10 May 1918: The Year of Victory Adults
Sat 12 May 12 May St. Mary the Virgin Ewell Spring Market Charity
Sat 12 May 12 May The 1918 flu pandemic Children's
Sat 12 May 12 May Epsom Methodist Guide Jumble and Nearly New Sale Charity
Wed 16 May 19 May Oliver - The Musical Theatre
Thu 17 May 17 May The Legends of Le Mans Dinner 2018 Charity
Sun 20 May 20 May Epsom Common Natural History Walk Walks
Wed 23 May 23 May Nescot Adult & HE Open Evening Community
Sun 27 May 27 May Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 27 May 27 May Epsom’s Dodgy Derby’s, dark deeds and ghosts Walks
Sun 27 May 27 May Epsom’s Dodgy Derby’s, dark deeds and ghosts Walks
Mon 28 May 28 May Epsom’s Dodgy Derby’s, dark deeds and ghosts Walks
Mon 28 May 28 May Epsom’s Dodgy Derby’s, dark deeds and ghosts Walks
Tue 29 May 29 May Epsom’s Dodgy Derby’s, dark deeds and ghosts Walks
Tue 29 May 29 May Epsom’s Dodgy Derby’s, dark deeds and ghosts Walks
Wed 30 May 30 May Epsom’s Dodgy Derby’s, dark deeds and ghosts Walks
Wed 30 May 30 May Discover Dad’s Army Children's
Wed 30 May 30 May Epsom’s Dodgy Derby’s, dark deeds and ghosts Walks
Thu 31 May 31 May Create a Curious Creature Children's
Sat 09 Jun 09 Jun Cow finds Epsom salts! Children's
Sun 10 Jun 10 Jun Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 10 Jun 10 Jun Hogsmill River Walk Walks
Sun 24 Jun 24 Jun Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 24 Jun 24 Jun Horton Country Park Natural History Walk Walks
Sat 30 Jun 30 Jun Ewell Horticultural Association's Summer Show Community
Sun 01 Jul 01 Jul Butterfly Stroll Walks
Sun 01 Jul 01 Jul Summertime Walk at Horton Country Park Local Nature Reserve Walks
Mon 02 Jul 08 Jul MGSO4 Epsom & Ewell Arts Festival Arts & Music
Sat 07 Jul 07 Jul Sounds of the City Arts & Music
Sat 07 Jul 07 Jul Choral Concert Arts & Music
Sun 08 Jul 08 Jul Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 08 Jul 08 Jul Wild Flower Wander Walks
Sun 22 Jul 22 Jul Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 22 Jul 22 Jul Bush Cricket Hop
Fri 03 Aug 03 Aug Horton and the Manor Hospital Walks
Sun 05 Aug 05 Aug Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 12 Aug 12 Aug Horton and the Manor Hospital Walks
Tue 21 Aug 21 Aug Horton and the Manor Hospital Walks
Sun 26 Aug 26 Aug Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sat 08 Sep 08 Sep After Dark Bat Walk on Epsom Common Local Nature Reserve Walks
Sun 16 Sep 16 Sep Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sat 22 Sep 22 Sep Ewell Horticultural Association's Autumn Show Community
Sun 30 Sep 30 Sep Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sun 07 Oct 07 Oct Bow Saws & Broomsticks! Take a look at the work of volunteers in Horton Country Park Walks
Sun 14 Oct 14 Oct Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sun 28 Oct 28 Oct Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sun 18 Nov 18 Nov History of the Horton Light Railway Walks
Sat 10 Dec 10 Dec Celebrate Christmas with silver! Festive