What's on

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Tue 21 Aug 21 Aug Horton and the Manor Hospital Walks
Wed 22 Aug 22 Aug Make a bath bomb Children's
Fri 24 Aug 24 Aug local history walk Epsom Downs Walks
Sat 25 Aug 25 Aug local history walk Epsom Downs Walks
Sun 26 Aug 26 Aug Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of EMEF Charity
Sun 26 Aug 26 Aug local history walk South St and Dorking Road Walks
Wed 29 Aug 29 Aug Cave Painting Children's
Thu 30 Aug 30 Aug Cave Painting Children's
Fri 31 Aug 31 Aug local history walk Horrible Ewell Walks
Sun 02 Sep 02 Sep Horton and the Manor Hospital Walks
Sat 08 Sep 08 Sep Round the Borough Hike Walks
Sat 08 Sep 08 Sep Gladiator School Children's
Sat 08 Sep 08 Sep After Dark Bat Walk on Epsom Common Local Nature Reserve Walks
Sun 09 Sep 09 Sep Fungus Foray Walks
Sun 09 Sep 09 Sep Local History Walk Chalk Lane to World’s End Walks
Sat 15 Sep 15 Sep Help to Buy Home Show Exhibitions
Sun 16 Sep 16 Sep Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sat 22 Sep 22 Sep Ewell Horticultural Association's Autumn Show Community
Sun 23 Sep 23 Sep A day to say thank you to those who took part in WW1 Museum
Sun 23 Sep 23 Sep Concert and picnic Charity
Sun 30 Sep 30 Sep Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Sun 30 Sep 30 Sep Surrey Wedding Fair at Bourne Hall Exhibitions
Sun 07 Oct 07 Oct Bow Saws & Broomsticks! Take a look at the work of volunteers in Horton Country Park Walks
Sat 13 Oct 13 Oct Life in the Trenches Children's
Sun 14 Oct 14 Oct Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Fri 26 Oct 26 Oct The Children's Trust, Tadworth Charity
Sun 28 Oct 28 Oct Charity Car Boot Sale supported bg Autotest in aid of Epsom Medical Equipment Fund Charity
Tue 30 Oct 30 Oct Halloween Walk on the Dark Side Walks
Wed 31 Oct 31 Oct Halloween Walk on the Dark Side Walks
Thu 01 Nov 01 Nov Halloween Walk on the Dark Side Walks
Wed 07 Nov 07 Nov An event to remember the last local man to fall in battle. Museum
Sun 18 Nov 18 Nov History of the Horton Light Railway Walks
Sat 10 Dec 10 Dec Celebrate Christmas with silver! Festive