Stylesheets are not available for this website in your specific browser
 

Contacts

Contact us online
Tel: 01372 732000
Txt:
 07950 080202

Address:
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council
Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 5BY

 

Follow us onand

The Local Enterprise Market is an opportunity for local businesses and sole traders to sell their products and promote their services. This year the Enterprise Market will be held on the last Sunday of the month in conjunction with the Butterfly Appeal Car Boot Sale.

There is a £10 charge on entry for those participating in the car boot sale with free entry for Enterprise attendees registering their attendance in advance.

Image of a Stall Holder with a Customer.

Dates for your diary are:
2014
Sunday 30 March
Sunday 27 April
Sunday 25 May
Sunday 29 June
Sunday 27 July
Sunday 31 August
Sunday 28 September
Sunday 26 October
Sunday 30 November
Sunday 21 December

2015
Sunday 22 February
Sunday 29 March

Trader's Guidance Notes for Speciality Markets (pdf - 65kb)

EEBC Market Trader's Application Form (pdf - 84kb)

For more information please contact us on 01372 732000 or Email Us
page updated: Tuesday, 10 June 2014 © Epsom & Ewell Borough Council 2014